1. Exhibition

    Engineered Equanimity: The Machines of Steven Pippin

    Fri 17 Nov 2017 - Sat 03 Feb 2018
    Closed: Fri 22 Dec 2017 - Tue 2 Jan 2018
    Galleries

    Visual Arts

    A major exhibition from one of Britain's best and most inventive artists

    More Info

  2. Latin & Ballroom Society Presents:

    Strictly Come Bath

    Mon 11 Dec, 8pm
    Edge Theatre

    Special Events

    More InfoBook now

  3. EXCLUSIVELY FOR STUDENTS

    Edge Arts Community Christmas Social

    WED 13 DEC
    6PM - 7PM
    The Edge

    Special Events

    FREE for the Edge Arts Community

    More InfoBook now

  4. Presenting:

    Aquapella Christmas Concert

    14 Dec, 7.30pm
    Edge Theatre

    Special Events

    More InfoBook now

  5. EXHIBITION PREVIEW

    Jerwood Drawing Prize 2017 Preview

    Fri 9 Feb 2018, 5-7pm
    Galleries

    Visual Arts

    More InfoBook now

  6. EXHIBITION

    Jerwood Drawing Prize 2017

    Sat 10 Feb - Thu 29 Mar 2018
    Galleries

    Visual Arts

    The largest and longest-running annual open exhibition for drawing in the UK

    More Info

  7. Children's Half Term Workshops

    MAKE

    Wed 14 Feb 2018
    9am - 4pm
    Art Studio

    Family

    CREATIVE DAYS OF ARTS AND CRAFTS, GAMES AND STORYTELLING DURING FEBRUARY HALF TERM

    More InfoBook now

  8. CHILDREN'S HALF TERM WORKSHOPS

    MAKE

    Thu 15 Feb 2018
    9am - 4pm
    Art Studio

    Family

    SEND YOUR KIDS ON AN ARTISTIC ADVENTURE IN FEBRUARY HALF TERM

    More InfoBook now

  9. ALEXANDER WHITLEY DANCE COMPANY

    8 MINUTES

    FRI 16 MAR 2018
    7.30PM
    Edge Theatre

    Dance

    In this unique collaboration with scientists from STFC RAL Space, choreographer Alexander Whitley takes inspiration from solar science research and its stunning imagery.

    More InfoBook now