1. Exhibition

    Engineered Equanimity: The Machines of Steven Pippin

    Fri 17 Nov 2017 - Sat 03 Feb 2018
    Closed: Fri 22 Dec 2017 - Tue 2 Jan 2018 (inclusive)
    The Edge, The Andrew Brownsword Galleries

    Visual Arts

    A major exhibition from one of Britain's best and most inventive artists

    More Info

  2. CWIPS presents

    The Illusion of Professionalism

    Sat 25 Nov, 7.30pm
    Weston Studio

    Special Events

    More InfoBook now

  3. CWIPS and Nightline Presents

    SmileOn Comedy Night

    Mon 27th Nov, 8pm
    Weston Studio

    Special Events

    (18+ only) CWIPS, in collaboration with Nightline, put on a night guaranteed to put a smile on your face.

    More InfoBook now

  4. Presenting

    BodySoc Winter Show

    Fri 1st - Sat 2nd Dec, 7.30pm
    Edge Theatre

    Special Events

    A showcase of BodySoc competition and student choreography, in addition to a few guest performances.

    More InfoBook now

  5. Learning

    Teachers' Evening

    Tue 5 Dec 2017
    4.30pm-6.30pm
    Art Studio, The Andrew Brownsword Galleries

    Special Events

    Teachers and tutors are invited to an informal introduction to our current exhibition and resources for school visits

    More InfoBook now

  6. Art Pass

    Launch Night

    Thu 7 Dec, 5.30pm
    The Edge

    Special Events

    Join us to celebrate the launch of our brand-new Residents’ Art Pass

    More InfoBook now

  7. Bath university student theatre presents

    Wonderland

    Fri 8th - Sat 9th Dec, 7.30pm
    Edge Theatre

    Special Events

    BUST is back with a unique retelling of the classic children’s book Alice in Wonderland.

    More InfoBook now

  8. Presenting:

    Aquapella Christmas Concert

    14 Dec, 7.30pm
    Edge Theatre

    Special Events

    More InfoBook now

  9. Children's Half Term Workshops

    MAKE

    Wed 14 Feb 2018
    9am - 4pm
    Art Studio

    Family

    CREATIVE DAYS OF ARTS AND CRAFTS, GAMES AND STORYTELLING DURING FEBRUARY HALF TERM

    More InfoBook now

  10. CHILDREN'S HALF TERM WORKSHOPS

    MAKE

    Thu 15 Feb 2018
    9am - 4pm
    Art Studio

    Family

    SEND YOUR KIDS ON AN ARTISTIC ADVENTURE IN FEBRUARY HALF TERM

    More InfoBook now