Contact a specific member of staff

Director OF ARTS
Jamie Eastman – contact the Director

Student & Young Peoples Arts Development Manager
Alexandra Homewood 01225 383240  a.m.homewood@bath.ac.uk

community programmes curator (Visual Arts)
Victoria Wastling 01225 385774  v.a.wastling@bath.ac.uk

exhibitions manager
Ruth Gooding 01225 385591  r.e.gooding@bath.ac.uk

Technical Manager (Visual Arts)
Charles Farina 01225 386042 or 384615  c.farina@bath.ac.uk

Music & Sound Art Officer
Natasha Child 01225 385472  n.j.child@bath.ac.uk

Departmental Administrator
Rebecca Fox 01225 385967  r.fox@bath.ac.uk

Marketing

Marketing and Communications Manager
Helen Fripp 01225 384725  h.m.fripp@bath.ac.uk

Marketing ASSISTANT
Sophie Cooper 01225 386208  s.cooper@bath.ac.uk

Contacting The Director

If you would like to get in touch with Jamie Eastman or make an appointment please contact Rebecca Fox  r.fox@bath.ac.uk or 01225 385967

Share